Meet Our Loan Advisors

LaSalle Mortgage Services loan advisors are more than financial experts. We serve as your advocate and partner throughout the complex mortgage process. We are proud to have assisted thousands of satisfied customers throughout the San Francisco Bay Area in meeting their dreams of home ownership.

Before beginning your application process, we ask you to select a loan advisor. When you visit your advisor’s page, you will be given the option to apply online or download documents that you can then print out and deliver in person or by fax, encrypted email or mail.

 

Sue Andrade
SUE ANDRADE
Senior Loan Advisor
PH (510) 339-4300 X103
FX (855) 550-6655
Sandrade@lasallemortgage.com
NMLS# 293196
CalBRE# 00834916
John Glynn
JOHN GLYNN
Senior Loan Advisor
PH (510) 339-4300 X123
FX (855) 550-6646
Jglynn@lasallemortgage.com
NMLS# 234990
CalBRE# 01350512
Zach Griffin
ZACH GRIFFIN
Senior Loan Advisor
PH (510) 339-4300 X117
FX (855) 549-8724
loans@zacharygriffin.com
NMLS# 295438
CalBRE# 00844040
Aran Nafisi
GARY MCDONALD
Loan Advisor
PH (510) 276-2122
FX (510) 346-0078
NMLS# 242590
CalBRE# 00833649
Rhoda Paul
RHODA PAUL
Senior Loan Advisor
PH (510) 339-4300 X115
FX (855) 402-9808
rhoda@lasallemortgage.com
NMLS # 243952
Roger Smith
ROGER SMITH
Senior Loan Advisor
PH (510) 339-4300 X106
FX (855) 543-5125
Rsmith@lasallemortgage.com
NMLS# 287407
CalBRE# 01323058
Suzanne
SUZANNE “SKIP” SKIPPER
Senior Loan Advisor
PH (510) 610-5777
FX (8550 423-5054
skip@lasallemortgage.com
NMLS# 959725
CalBRE# 01918278
Andrew Spellman
ANDREW SPELLMAN
Loan Advisor
PH (510) 339-4300 X121
FX (855) 444-7160
aspellman@lasallemortgage.com
NMLS# 1115346
Brady Thomas
BRADY THOMAS
Senior Loan Advisor
PH (510) 339-4300 X103
FX (855) 549-8722
Bthomas@lasallemortgage.com
NMLS# 396946
CalBRE# 01475225